Home » Contact

Contact

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Position
USCG
Army
Navy
Air Force
President
LT Adam Stanek
adam.j.stanek@uscg.mil
Vice President
Audra Lemme
audra.a.lemme.civ@mail.milMatthew Thompson
Beth Long
lillie.long@navy.mil
Chantele Dow
chantele.dow@us.af.milKathy Day
kathleen.day@us.af.mil
Secretary
Cherryl Sullivan
cherryl.atwood@uscg.mil
Treasurer
Uliana Isbell
uliana.a.isbell@uscg.mil
Competition
Deanna Morinec
deanna.l.morinec.civ@mail.mil
Professional Development
David Munden
david.d.munden@uscg.mil
Susie Pugh Tawanna McFarlin
tawanna.mcfarlin@navy.mil
SSgt Trecee Grant
trecee.grant@us.af.mil
Membership
Taromba Smith
Taromba.l.smith@uscg.mil
Carolyn Prickett
carolyn.m.prickett.civ@mail.mil
Dolores Dasco
dolores.dasco@navy.mil
Debbie Curwen
deborah.curwen@us.af.mil
Scholarships
Bill Gay
william.l.gay@uscg.mil
Tanya Gilliam
tanya.l.gilliam.civ@mail.mil
Julie Heller
julie.a.heller@navy.mil
Patsy Hudson
patsy.hudson@us.af.mil
Awards
Kevin Brodie
kevin.d.brodie2@uscg.mil
Laura Sorensen
laura.a.sorensen2.civ@mail.mil
Amanda Bishop
amandabishop@deloitte.com
Lt Col Sunnie Templeton
seong.templeton.1@us.af.milElma Ducusin
elma.ducusin@us.af.mil
Community Service
Candace Mianulli
candace.g.mianulli@uscg.mil
Audra Lemme
audra.a.lemme.civ@mail.mil
Jessica Fitzpatrick
jefitzpatrick@deloitte.com
Pamela Sutton
pamela.sutton.2@us.af.mil
Webmaster
Kathy Price
louise.r.price@uscg.mil
Michelle Alombro
michelle.alombro@us.af.mil
Newsletter/
Publicity
Tanya Gilliam
tanya.l.gilliam.civ@mail.mil
Sheanett Kipper
sheanett.kipper@us.af.mil

9 Comments

  1. Stacie Tyson says:

    This is a message regarding scholarship opportunities. I cannot find a current application for students to apply. Thank you

  2. Krystal Casaus says:

    How do I remove my contact information. I have transferred to a new position and am no longer in the Hampton Roads area.

    Thank you.

    • bshanover says:

      Krystal,

      I would contact ASMC Nationals to update your information. Chapter membership is managed from ASMC Nationals.

  3. Joe Nizolak says:

    Who can I contact regarding:
    1. The National PDI. My company, Teksouth Corporation will have a hospitality room in the San Francisco room (Marriot World Center) where we will provide one-on-one demonstrations and tutorials of our Desktop Analytics solutions. We’ll show you techniques for using Microsoft Excel & Access in much greater depth than we do in our PDI training sessions.
    2. Providing a speaker for a future monthly luncheon.

    Thank you,
    Joe Nizolak

    • bshanover says:

      Mr Nizolak, the National PDI webpage is located at: http://www.pdi2016.org/ Sponsorship Registration is currently OPEN. If you have not received your email or are new to ASMC’s PDI, please contact pdiexhibits@rhq.com or 702.798.8376.

      The Hampton Roads chapter of ASMC is located in Chesapeake, VA. If interested in presenting at one of our monthly luncheons, you may email us at asmchrc@gmailcom. Please provide a description on what you would look to present and presentation equipment/requirements. One of our Education Committee members will get in touch. If

  4. Joe Nizolak says:

    Thank you for replying. We are already registered for the National PDI. We have been presenting training there for the last several years. I wanted to find a way to let other Hampton Chapter members who are attending the PDI, know we are having a Hospitality Room in the San Francisco room. Our training, which provides CDFM credits, is some of the most well attended at the PDI. We will be providing more in-depth, one-on-one training in our room. I would appreciate it if you would make this information available to the membership.

    thank you,
    Joe

  5. Adiah says:

    I recently became a ASMC member and I am preparing for my CDFM test, I read in my packet sometimes local chapters offer study sessions and was interested in knowing if there are study sessions for the local chapter here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: